It’s been a long time…

This blog has been created as an online record of my foray back into the artistic world.  I very much used to enjoy doodling and drawing early in life, painting, pastels, whatever I could get my hands on.  Vet school and the journey to board certification in Surgery, raising and showing Australian Shepherds,  and starting a family with my wonderful husband has taken over the majority of my time and the spare time for creative bents has dwindled more and more.  The past several years I’ve enjoyed strengthening my photography with my boys and my dogs as my favorite subjects, but I really do miss creating images with my own hands.

 

Leave a Reply

